Manage Block Lists in Google Hit Hider by Domain

Managing Your Block List(s)

The management pane shows your regular blocks and Perma-bans on separate tabs. To move a domain between the lists, or to remove it from a list, click the domain to cycle through your options. When you're ready to complete your edits, click Save Lists to purge the domains marked for deletion. All changes on both lists are saved at the same time, so you might want to click back and forth between the Block and Perma-ban tabs to review your changes before saving. There is NO undo.

List Management Utilities

Click the List Util button to display additional commands for working with your block list.

Up to topCopyright © 2016. Jefferson Scher. All Rights Reserved. Please link to this page instead of re-posting it.